Our Board...

   Southern Region President 
Eugene S. Hampton II - President@NABASouthern.org 
     Immediate Past President
Jeannine K. Brown - IPP@NABASouthern.org
   Southern Region Vice President 
D. Jaynitsa Paul - Vpresident@NABASouthern.org
 

 

 Southern Region Treasurer 
RaShonda Harris - Treasurer@NABASouthern.org

 

 

 

  Southern Region Secretary 
Donnieka McCall - Secretary@NABASouthern.org

 

   Southern Region Resource Development Director
Paula Cropper - Corporate@NABASouthern.org
   Southern Region Compliance/Develoment Director
Stephanie Mickens - Compliance@NABASouthern.org
   Southern Region Student Member Services Directors
Brittany Gilliard - SMS@NABASouthern.org
   Southern Region Professional Membership Director     
     Jeff Morris - Membership@NABASouthern.org